
The shortlist
Best no KYC casinos, with the document stage on every row
One line per operator, ordered by that one thing: at which point its own terms allow a request for documents. Next to it, what the register says about the licence and which coins the cashier names.
- 1
CoinPokercoinpoker.comNo ID for sign-up or crypto withdrawalsBTCETHUSDTSOLTRXAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202412004-FI1Play now - 2
LTC Casinoltccasino.comHomepage: no documents, terms silentBTCLTCETHDOGEXRP+5Curaçao eGaming 8048/JAZ — no status in the register we readPlay now - 3
Bspinbspin.ioDeposits without ID; withdrawals may need itBTCETHUSDTAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-092404013-FI2Play now - 4
Bitslerbitsler.comEmail sign-up; ID on request (clause 4.3)coin list not on the pages readCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/930/0387Play now - 5
Bitcasino.iobitcasino.ioExtra checks above 2,500 EUR (clause 6.6)coin list not on the pages readCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/111/0069Play now - 6
Rocketpotrocketpot.ioMay apply above 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD (clause 11.4)ADABCHBNBBTCDAI+8Curacao 1668/JAZ — no status in the register we readPlay now - 7
Vavevave.comDocuments may be asked before any payoutBTCETHUSDTLTCDOGE+1Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1676/0905Play now - 8
Wild.iowild.ioAt its discretion; checks before the first withdrawalBTCETHBCHLTCDOGE+7Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/210/0198Play now - 9
Shuffleshuffle.comAt any time; withdrawals may wait (clause 4.1)BTCETHLTCSOLUSDT+1Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1337/0628Play now - 10
DuckDiceduckdice.ioIdentity, location and source of funds at discretionBCHBTCDASHETHLTC+5Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509013-FI1Play now - 11
Metaspinsmetaspins.comRequired above an unstated level of play (clause 9.7)BTCETHUSDTBCHTRX+3Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1063/0437Play now - 12
Rakebitrakebit.comDocuments at the first withdrawalBTCETHSOLLTCUSDT+10Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202602030-FI2Play now - 13
Wolf.betwolf.betVerification required before a payoutUSDTUSDCBTCETHXRP+8Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros ALSI-132405048-FI3 — no status in the register we readPlay now - 14
Wild Fortunewildfortune.ioBitcoin players must verify before playingBTCBCHETHDOGELTC+5Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509073-FI2Play now - 15
CryptoGamescrypto.gamesVerification before the first depositBTCETHUSDTXRPBNB+10Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1336/1047Play now
The order runs from the operators whose terms name no document at all down to those that require one before play. The document stage, the licence line and the coin list are quoted from the operator's own pages and from the register entry, read on 26 August 2026. 18+. Play with money you can afford to lose.
Each of them in short, and what the front page looks like
The capture is of the operator's own home page on the day it was read. Where a site answered with a refusal or a loading screen, the card says so rather than showing it.

Documents: No ID for sign-up or crypto withdrawals
The clearest no-KYC statement on this page: no identity documents for signing up and none for crypto withdrawals. The catch is in a different document — the responsible-gambling policy, which reserves the right to ask for identity or freeze an account, for instance where underage play is suspected. Licence ALSI-202412004-FI1 is shown as valid on the Anjouan register.
BTCETHUSDTSOLTRX
Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202412004-FI1

Documents: Homepage: no documents, terms silent
The homepage says an email and a password are all that is needed, and that withdrawals go through without verification even after a large win. The terms and conditions never mention identity checks at all — which cuts both ways: nothing asks for documents, and nothing promises they will not be asked. The licence number quoted, Curacao eGaming 8048/JAZ, has no status in the register we read.
BTCLTCETHDOGEXRPUSDTUSDCTRX+2
Curaçao eGaming 8048/JAZ — no status in the register we read

Documents: Deposits without ID; withdrawals may need it
Depositing needs no documents at all. Withdrawals are where the terms stop being definite: identity verification may be required in some cases, with no threshold and no clause number to hold anyone to. Three coins only — Bitcoin, Ether, Tether — and licence ALSI-092404013-FI2 shown as valid under Pixel Gaming Limited.
BTCETHUSDT
Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-092404013-FI2

Documents: Email sign-up; ID on request (clause 4.3)
Registration is an email address and nothing else, which is as far as the promise goes: clause 4.3 reserves proof of age or identity at any time, for registration checks or anti-money-laundering duties, and allows a suspension until they arrive. Running since 2015, with licence OGL/2024/930/0387 active under Oyine N.V.
coin list not on the pages read
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/930/0387

Documents: Extra checks above 2,500 EUR (clause 6.6)
One of the two operators here that writes the trigger as a figure: clause 6.6 sets extra checks above 2,500 euros or the crypto equivalent, and clause 6.10 caps withdrawals at 1,000,000 USDT a week. Verification can also be asked at the first deposit, so the threshold is a ceiling on routine play rather than a promise. Licence OGL/2023/111/0069 is active under Moon Technologies B.V.
coin list not on the pages read
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/111/0069

Documents: May apply above 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD (clause 11.4)
Both numbers that matter are on paper: verification may apply above 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD, and the monthly withdrawal cap is 5,000 USD — the lowest written ceiling on this page. Thirteen coins are credited, two of them USDT on different networks. The licence claimed, Curacao 1668/JAZ under Danneskjold Ventures B.V., did not come back confirmed in the register.
ADABCHBNBBTCDAIDOGEETHLTC+5
Curacao 1668/JAZ — no status in the register we read
No usable capture: a fresh browser gets the loading screen, and a loading screen is not a picture of a casino.
Documents: Documents may be asked before any payout
Clause 8.7 keeps verification at the operator's discretion, so nothing is promised about staying anonymous. What is written down is the other half of the deal: clause 8.1 puts a three-day ceiling on processing a withdrawal, and clause 8.8 says anything over 50,000 USDT is paid in instalments across up to 30 days. The certificate resolves on the Curacao portal as OGL/2024/1676/0905 under Latcas B.V.
BTCETHUSDTLTCDOGETON
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1676/0905

Documents: At its discretion; checks before the first withdrawal
Documents can be asked at any time, and the account may face security checks before the first withdrawal — the stage where most no-KYC plans actually break. In exchange there is a written ceiling, 100,000 USD a week, and twelve coins on the cashier including Solana and USDC. Licence OGL/2024/210/0198 is active under Nonce Gaming B.V.
BTCETHBCHLTCDOGEADAXRPTRX+4
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/210/0198

Documents: At any time; withdrawals may wait (clause 4.1)
Clause 4.1 lets Shuffle ask for documents whenever it decides to, and hold access or a withdrawal until identity is established to its satisfaction. Six coins, Solana among them, so a deposit can cost under a penny to move. Licence OGL/2024/1337/0628 is active under Natural Nine B.V.
BTCETHLTCSOLUSDTSHFL
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1337/0628
No usable capture: the front page answered our browser with a 403 restricted-area notice.
Documents: Identity, location and source of funds at discretion
Section 2 covers three things, not one: identity, location and source of funds, any of which can be asked for at any time. Ten coins are credited, and this is the only cashier on the page that lists Monero. Licence ALSI-202509013-FI1 is shown as valid under Zentari Limitada.
BCHBTCDASHETHLTCSOLTRXUSDT+2
Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509013-FI1

Documents: Required above an unstated level of play (clause 9.7)
Clause 9.7 makes verification compulsory once play passes a threshold the document never prints, which is a worse position for a player than a figure they can stay under. Eight coins, Cardano and Dogecoin included. Licence OGL/2024/1063/0437 is active under Metaspins N.V., with fifty-eight countries on the published exclusion list.
BTCETHUSDTBCHTRXADADOGELTC
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1063/0437

Documents: Documents at the first withdrawal
The terms are explicit that the first withdrawal is where documents are requested: identity document, selfie and proof of address. The KYC policy also allows checks before a first deposit under $2,000 if a payment provider asks for them. Fifteen coins, the widest cashier here, and licence ALSI-202602030-FI2 shown as valid under Nile King Media Ltd.
BTCETHSOLLTCUSDTUSDCXRPTON+7
Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202602030-FI2

Documents: Verification required before a payout
The KYC section states plainly that identity verification comes before any payout is processed, so this is a no-KYC account only up to the moment money leaves. Thirteen coins, among them two stablecoins and a couple of second-layer networks. The Anjouan number ALSI-132405048-FI3 under Cipher Games Ltd has no status shown in the register we read.
USDTUSDCBTCETHXRPDOGEBCHADA+5
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros ALSI-132405048-FI3 — no status in the register we read
No usable capture: the front page answered our browser with a restricted-access notice.
Documents: Bitcoin players must verify before playing
The strictest entry on the page and the one most often listed elsewhere as no-KYC: Bitcoin players have to submit a valid identity document before playing, with deposits and bets blocked until it clears. Withdrawals stay pending until verification is complete. There is a written monthly ceiling, 15,000 euros, and licence ALSI-202509073-FI2 shown as valid under Metlait SRL.
BTCBCHETHDOGELTCUSDTXRPBNB+2
Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509073-FI2

Documents: Verification before the first deposit
As a general rule the account is verified before the first deposit, which puts this one outside any reasonable reading of no-KYC — it is here because it is often listed as such. Fifteen coins are accepted, and licence OGL/2024/1336/1047 is active under MuchGaming B.V.
BTCETHUSDTXRPBNBSOLUSDCDOGE+7
Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1336/1047
Best casino no KYC in 2026: follow the account, not the slogan
Looking for the best casino no KYC players can actually rely on? Start by dropping the idea that “no KYC” is a feature a casino either has or does not have. It is a set of moments. A casino can let you register without documents, credit your deposit without questions, let you play for weeks, and then ask for a passport when you press “withdraw”. Whether a site deserves the label depends on which of those moments its terms leave open.
This page follows one account through its whole life, from sign-up to the last withdrawal, and shows where each operator’s own documents say a request can appear. The terms and licence registers behind it were read on 26 August 2026, Vave’s on 2 September 2026. Two entries come from our own money: a Vave withdrawal of roughly 5,000 USDT on 28 August 2026 and a TrustDice account in May 2026. Everything else is what the operators wrote.
Stage one: sign-up
This is where the no-KYC promise is easiest to keep, and almost every operator keeps it. An email and a password are enough at LTC Casino, Bitsler, Vave and most of the others read for this page. The exceptions are worth knowing before you create an account:
- CryptoGames says verification comes before the first deposit as a general rule.
- Wild Fortune requires players using Bitcoin to submit ID before playing; deposits and bets stay blocked until then (clause 18.1).
- Rainbet says identity verification may be required before using the service at all.
None of these is a bad casino for that reason. They are simply not the best casino no-KYC seekers should open first.
Stage two: the first deposit
Most operators credit a crypto deposit without a document request. Two wrote otherwise. Bitcasino.io keeps the right to request identity verification at any time, including at first deposit. Rakebit‘s KYC policy allows checks before a first deposit if a payment provider requires them, and its terms require full documents at the first withdrawal. Rocketpot says verification may be requested before deposits are credited, at its discretion.
Before sending coins, open the cashier and check two things: that your coin is listed, and that the network matches the one in your wallet. A transfer on the wrong network is the one mistake no support team can undo.
Stage three: playing
During play, verification is usually triggered by volume rather than by time. Metaspins says identity checks become mandatory once gambling reaches a threshold, without stating the figure (clause 9.7). DuckDice reserves the right to ask about identity, location and source of funds at its discretion (Section 2). Shuffle’s anti-money-laundering policy describes risk-based due diligence. In practice, a long run of large bets can bring a request even before any withdrawal.
Stage four: the first withdrawal
This is where most no-KYC experiences are decided. The documents split into three patterns.
Documents on the first withdrawal, always
Rakebit asks for an ID document, a selfie and proof of address when you claim a withdrawal for the first time. Wolf.bet requires identity verification before processing payouts. BetPlays says KYC documents must be provided when claiming the first withdrawal. If you want to avoid documents, these operators are not the right choice, whatever other lists say.
Documents above a written figure
Rocketpot says withdrawals above 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD may require verification (clause 11.4). Bitcasino.io says withdrawals above 2,500 EUR or the crypto equivalent may be subject to additional checks (clause 6.6). A written line is the most useful thing a no-KYC player can find in a set of terms.
Documents at the operator’s discretion
Wild.io may request documents at any time and may run security checks before the first withdrawal. Shuffle may restrict withdrawals until identity is established (clause 4.1). Bspin says verification may be required for withdrawals in some cases. Vave says documents may be requested before any payout (clause 8.7). Bitsler may ask for proof of age or identity at any time (clause 4.3).
Stage five: the cumulative total
The stage almost nobody writes about is the running total. A casino can pay several withdrawals without a question and then stop once the sum crosses a level that appears nowhere in its terms. That is exactly what happened on our TrustDice account in May 2026.
Deposits were made in USDT and play ran for several weeks. Withdrawals went through without document requests while the cumulative total stayed below roughly 5,000 USD. The next withdrawal went into “payment under review”. A few hours later, the compliance team emailed a link to Veriff. A driving licence was rejected; a passport passed on the fifth attempt. TrustDice then asked for documents a second time, directly by email.
The practical lessons: plan for a cumulative trigger even when no single withdrawal is large; if you go through Veriff, use a passport, photograph it in even light without glare, and make sure your selfie matches the document photo; and upload only through the official link.
The best no KYC casinos, stage by stage
The table sums up where each operator’s documents leave the door open. “Open” means the terms do not mention a document request at that stage; “threshold” means a written figure; “discretion” means the operator may ask without a figure; “required” means documents are needed.
| Casino | Sign-up | First withdrawal | Written cap | Licence on record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoinPoker | Open | Open (RG policy may ask) | Not stated | Anjouan, ALSI-202412004-FI1, valid |
| LTC Casino | Open | Open (homepage: no ID) | Not stated | Curaçao 8048/JAZ, no register status |
| Bitcasino.io | Discretion | Threshold: 2,500 EUR | 1,000,000 USDT / week | Curaçao, OGL/2023/111/0069, active |
| Rocketpot | Discretion | Threshold: 0.05 BTC / 2,500 USD | 5,000 USD / month | Curaçao 1668/JAZ, no register status |
| Bspin | Open | Discretion | Not stated | Anjouan, ALSI-092404013-FI2, valid |
| Bitsler | Open | Discretion | Not stated | Curaçao, OGL/2024/930/0387, active |
| Wild.io | Open | Discretion, security checks | 100,000 USD / week | Curaçao, OGL/2024/210/0198, active |
| Shuffle | Open | Discretion | Not stated | Curaçao, OGL/2024/1337/0628, active |
| DuckDice | Open | Discretion | Not stated | Anjouan, ALSI-202509013-FI1, valid |
| Metaspins | Open | Discretion, play threshold | Not stated | Curaçao, OGL/2024/1063/0437, active |
| Rakebit | Open | Required | Not stated | Anjouan, ALSI-202602030-FI2, valid |
| Wolf.bet | Open | Required | Not stated | Anjouan, ALSI-132405048-FI3 |
| Wild Fortune | Required (BTC) | Required | 15,000 EUR / month | Anjouan, ALSI-202509073-FI2, valid |
| CryptoGames | Required | Required | Not stated | Curaçao, OGL/2024/1336/1047, active |
Read top to bottom, the table runs from the most open to the most document-heavy. For a best casino no KYC choice with a licence confirmed on the register, CoinPoker is the strongest match; for written figures you can plan around, Bitcasino.io and Rocketpot. The full ranking, with a short note on each operator, is on the top 10 no-KYC crypto casinos page, and every threshold with its clause is on the KYC thresholds page.
Best casino no KYC shortlist: seven notes
The table shows where each door is open. These notes add what the table cannot: who each best casino no KYC candidate actually suits.
CoinPoker: the cleanest no-ID promise with a checked licence
Poker is the core product, with a casino and sportsbook on the same balance. CoinPoker says no documents are needed for sign-up or crypto withdrawals, and its responsible gambling policy is the only place that keeps a right to verify, for example to prevent underage play. Five coins, including SOL and TRX. The Anjouan licence held by Precise Interactive Inc is shown as valid. If you want one best casino no-KYC pick with a register match, start here.
LTC Casino: no ID on the homepage, silence in the terms
The homepage promises sign-up with an email and a password and withdrawals without verification, even after large wins. The terms do not mention identity checks at all. Ten coins. The weak point is paperwork of a different kind: the licence number shown belongs to Curaçao’s older system and has no current register status.
Bitcasino.io: numbers instead of promises
Not a no-ID casino, but the most predictable one: extra checks above 2,500 EUR and a weekly cap of 1,000,000 USDT, both with clause numbers. Choose it if you would rather know the rules than hope they never apply.
Rocketpot: a threshold you can budget around
0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD is the line for possible verification, 5,000 USD a month is the written withdrawal ceiling. Thirteen coins with USDT on two networks. A sensible choice for small, frequent withdrawals.
Wild.io: a large cap and a wide cashier
100,000 USD a week in writing, twelve coins, an active Curaçao licence. Documents at its discretion, with possible security checks before the first withdrawal. Suits larger balances where a one-off verification is acceptable.
Bspin and Bitsler: open doors, thin figures
Both let you register without documents and keep a general right to ask later. Bspin names three coins and holds a valid Anjouan licence; Bitsler has been running since 2015 with an active Curaçao licence. Neither names a threshold or a cap on the pages read.
Rakebit: great cashier, not no-KYC
Fifteen coins, including XMR and ZEC, make it attractive to privacy-minded players. Its terms still require an ID document, a selfie and proof of address at the first withdrawal, so it does not belong among the best no-KYC crypto casino sites, however often it appears on such lists.
Coins and networks for a no-KYC deposit
Which coin you use changes nothing about a casino’s verification rules, but it changes how much of your deposit arrives. USDT on the Tron network usually costs a fraction of the same transfer on Ethereum. Bitcoin fees move with network demand. Litecoin and Solana transfers are typically cheap.
Stablecoins also remove price risk while the balance sits in the casino. A 0.05 BTC balance can be worth noticeably more or less a week later; 1,000 USDT stays 1,000 USDT. That matters for thresholds too: Rocketpot’s 0.05 BTC line is a different dollar amount every day, so a withdrawal that was below it last month may be above it today.
Bonuses at no-KYC casinos: the verification catch
Welcome offers and no-KYC promises often pull in opposite directions. Bonus terms usually give the operator extra rights to check an account for bonus abuse, such as several accounts per person or per household. A player who claims a bonus, hits a large win and withdraws quickly is exactly the profile those clauses are written for.
If avoiding documents matters more to you than the bonus, the simplest rule is to decline the welcome offer. You lose the extra balance, and you remove one of the most common reasons for a request.
Habits that turn a no-KYC account into a KYC one
Many document requests are not random. They follow patterns that anti-money-laundering and bonus-abuse rules are designed to spot. Avoiding these habits is not a way around verification; it simply keeps your account from looking like something it is not.
- Opening a second account. Every set of terms read for this page forbids it, and it is a leading reason for closure.
- Depositing from a wallet or exchange account that is not yours. Funds from someone else’s account are a classic trigger.
- Depositing and withdrawing with almost no play. Moving money through a casino without gambling looks like laundering, whatever the intent.
- Chasing bonus after bonus. Repeated bonus claims with minimum play invite a closer look.
- Giving inconsistent details. If you are later asked to verify, your name, date of birth and address must match what you entered. Invented details at sign-up turn a routine check into a closed account.
Vave
Vave is not placed in the table above, so that the comparison stays a comparison of documents.
Here is what we can say about it. Vave holds a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, OGL/2024/1676/0905, issued to Latcas B.V. and shown as active. The cashier names six coins: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE and TON. Sign-up needs an email and a password. Clause 8.7 of its terms says documents may be requested before any payout, at the operator’s discretion, so it belongs in the “discretion” group.
And here is what we did: on 28 August 2026 we withdrew roughly 5,000 USDT from Vave with our own money, and no identity document was requested for that withdrawal. One withdrawal on one date is not a promise for every account, and clause 8.7 still applies. It is, however, a real result rather than a line from a banner.
Best no-KYC crypto casino sites by what you need
You never want to upload a document
Look at operators whose terms leave both sign-up and withdrawal open: CoinPoker and LTC Casino. Keep balances at a level you could walk away from, because anti-money-laundering rules can still override a marketing promise.
You would verify once, if you knew when
Choose a written threshold: Rocketpot (0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD) or Bitcasino.io (2,500 EUR). Stay below the line for regular withdrawals and prepare documents before a larger one.
You play for bigger amounts
A written weekly cap protects you more than any no-KYC slogan. Bitcasino.io states 1,000,000 USDT a week and Wild.io 100,000 USD a week. Expect a document request somewhere along the way and treat it as part of the process.
You hold more than BTC and USDT
Rakebit names fifteen coins including XMR and ZEC, Wild.io twelve including SOL and USDC, LTC Casino ten including LTC and XRP, DuckDice ten including DASH. Rakebit, remember, requires documents at the first withdrawal.
What a licence adds to a no-KYC casino
A no-KYC casino still needs a licence you can check. The Curaçao Gaming Authority publishes a register for OGL/2023 and OGL/2024 licences; the Anjouan Gaming Board lists ALSI licences. Copy the number from the footer, find it on the regulator’s own site, and compare the company name with the one in the terms. Older numbers such as 8048/JAZ and 1668/JAZ belong to Curaçao’s previous system and cannot be matched to the current register in the same way.
The check filters out big names too. BC.Game’s Curaçao licence OGL/2023/118/0060 is shown on the register as revoked. A licence does not make a casino no-KYC, and a no-KYC policy does not make a casino licensed. The best online crypto casino no KYC players can pick has both a checkable licence and a clear verification rule.
Five questions to ask before you pick the best casino no-KYC option
- At which stage do the terms allow a document request? Sign-up, deposit, play, withdrawal or cumulative total.
- Is there a written figure? If not, ask support by email and keep the answer.
- What happens to the balance if I decline verification? Terms differ, and the answer should be in writing before you need it.
- Is there a withdrawal cap per week or month? A large win can be paid in instalments.
- Does the licence number match the register and the company in the terms? If not, stop there.
Privacy at the best no KYC casinos is more than skipping a passport
Even the best no KYC casino still collects data. Your IP address, device details, wallet addresses and email are logged when you sign up and play. Blockchain transactions are public and can be linked to other activity. A casino that asks for no forms has not made you anonymous; it has simply not asked. What a site collects without any forms at all is covered on the no registration casinos page, and the difference between “no ID” and “no account” on the no ID casinos page.
Sensible habits: use a separate email with two-factor authentication, keep only what you need on the casino balance, and save a dated copy of the terms when you register.
Is the best casino no KYC also a safe one? Five risks
Skipping verification removes a step you may dislike, but it does not remove risk. It moves some of it onto you. These are the five risks that matter most, and what reduces each one.
- A frozen balance. A request can arrive at any stage the terms leave open. Reduce it by choosing an operator with a written threshold and by keeping balances modest.
- A withdrawal paid in instalments. Without a written cap, a large win may leave the account slowly. Reduce it by preferring operators that state a weekly or monthly cap.
- A licence that does not check out. A number in the footer is not a licence until the register confirms it. Reduce it by checking the register yourself before depositing.
- A transfer you cannot reverse. Wrong network, wrong address, phishing site. Reduce it by sending a small test amount first and bookmarking the real site.
- Weaker personal limits. Fast deposits make it easy to keep going. Reduce it by setting a deposit limit in the account before the first session.
The best no KYC casino for you is the one where you have looked at all five before you deposit, not the one with the loudest no-ID slogan.
How the best casino no KYC operators on this page were chosen
An operator appears here only if three things were true on the day its documents were read. Its terms, verification policy or anti-money-laundering page loaded in full. Its verification wording could be placed in one of the stages above. And its licence number was either found on the regulator’s register or clearly marked as not matched.
Operators were not added for popularity, bonus size or affiliate terms. Several well-known brands are missing because their pages did not load in full or because their licence showed as revoked. The order in the table follows the openness of the verification wording, with register-confirmed licences first within each group. When the documents are read again, the rows change with them. That is the whole method behind this list of best no-KYC crypto casino sites, and it is written down so that you can repeat it on any casino we have not covered.
What this page does not claim
- It does not claim any withdrawal time. No set of terms read for this page guarantees one.
- It does not claim that any casino will never ask for documents. None of them says that in a way that overrides anti-money-laundering duties.
- It does not describe operators whose terms could not be read in full on the day. They are left out rather than guessed.
- It does not report playing results except the two real-money entries named above.
Staying in control
Fewer checks also mean fewer natural pauses. Set a deposit limit in your account before playing, fix a budget before each session and do not top up to chase losses. If you have self-excluded through a national scheme, respect that decision. Free and confidential support is available from GamCare, Gambling Therapy and similar services.
Best casino no-KYC FAQ
What is the best casino no KYC players can use in 2026?
On the documents, CoinPoker: no documents for sign-up or crypto withdrawals, and a valid Anjouan licence. If you prefer a written threshold, Rocketpot and Bitcasino.io. The best casino no-KYC choice depends on how much you plan to withdraw.
Which no-KYC casino asked for documents in a real test?
TrustDice, once cumulative withdrawals on our account passed roughly 5,000 USD in May 2026. Vave did not ask for documents on a withdrawal of roughly 5,000 USDT on 28 August 2026.
Are the best no-KYC crypto casino sites legal?
They hold offshore licences, mostly from Curaçao and Anjouan. Whether playing is allowed where you live depends on local law, so check your own country’s rules.
Can a no-KYC casino confiscate my balance if I refuse verification?
Some terms describe closure or confiscation when a player does not complete verification. Read that clause before depositing and keep balances modest if you would not send documents.
Which is the best online crypto casino no KYC players can use for sports betting?
CoinPoker, Bspin, Bitsler, Shuffle, Wild.io, DuckDice and Metaspins all combine a casino with a sportsbook on one balance, and all of them let you register without documents. For a sportsbook with a written threshold, Rocketpot and Bitcasino.io are the options. Verification rules apply to the account, not to the product, so a sports withdrawal is treated like a casino one.
Do the best no-KYC casinos accept bank cards?
Some offer card purchases of crypto through third-party payment providers. Those providers run their own identity checks, so paying by card usually means verification somewhere along the way even if the casino itself does not ask. Rakebit’s KYC policy, for example, allows checks before a first deposit when a payment provider requires them. For a genuinely document-free route, deposit crypto you already hold.
Is the best casino no-KYC list the same in every country?
The documents are the same everywhere, but availability and local law are not. Each operator decides at sign-up whether it accepts an account from your location, and its terms are the place to check that before depositing.
How often is this page updated?
Every figure carries the date it was read. When terms are read again, dates and rows change together.
